People

Lead Personnel

apl. Prof. Dr. Achim Ebert

Building: 36, Room: 236

Phone: +49 631 205 3502

ebert@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

on appointment


Prof. Dr. Hans Hagen

Building: 36, Room: 226

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 4071

hagen@informatik.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

on appointment

Senior Researchers / Dozenten

Dr.-Ing. Inga Scheler

Building: 34, Room: 306

Phone: +49 631 205 3284

scheler@rhrk.uni-kl.de

Secretary

Mady Gruys

Building: 36, Room: 228

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 4072

gruys@informatik.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

08:00 - 12:00, 13:00 - 17:00

Technician

Roger Daneker

Building: 36, Room: 222

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 3276

daneker@informatik.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

08:00 - 17:00

Post Docs

Dr.-Ing. Kathrin Feige

Building: 36, Room: 231

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 4563

kathrin.feige@informatik.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

9:00 - 17:00 or on appointment


Dr. Shah Rukh Humayoun

Building: 36, Room: 207

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 3877

humayoun@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

On appointment


Dr. Taimur Khan

Building: 36, Room: 218

Phone: +49 631 205 4194

tkhan@informatik.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

10:00 - 15:00 or By Appointment


Dr. Max Langbein

Building: 36, Room: 415

Phone: +49 (0) 631 205 3501

m_langbe@cs.uni-kl.de

Research Assistants

Dipl.-Inf. Michael Thesing

Building: 36, Room: 210

Phone: +49 (0) 631 205 3501

mthesing@informatik.uni-kl.de

PhD Students

Dipl.-Phys. Nils Feige

Building: 36, Room: 231

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 4563

nfeige@rhrk.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

9:00 - 17:00 or on appointment



M. Sc. Christina Gillmann

Building: 36, Room: 208

Phone: +49(0)631-205-2642

c_gillma@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

on appointment


Office Hours:

9 - 17 Uhr


Benjamin Karer

Building: 36, Room: 233

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 2647

karer@rhrk.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

just knock and see whether I\'m there




Dipl.-Inform. Tobias Post

Building: 36, Room: 208

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 2642

tpost@rhrk.uni-kl.de


Patrick Rüdiger

Building: 36, Room: 415

Phone: 0631 - 205 3501

ruediger@rhrk.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

by appointement


M.Sc. Franca-Alexandra Rupprecht

Building: 36, Room: 230

Phone: +49 (0) 631 205 3265

rupprecht@rhrk.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

10:00 - 16:00


M.Sc. Sebastian Schöffel

Building: 36, Room: 234

Phone: +49 (0) 631 205 2276

schoeffel@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

when the door is open


M.Sc. Johannes Schwank

Building: 36, Room: 234

Phone: +49 (0) 631 205 2276

schwank@cs.uni-kl.de


Students

Felix Claus

Building: 36, Room: 413

claus@rhrk.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

Mo-Do 10:00-15:00










Alumni



M.Sc. Anne Berres

Building: 36, Room: 207

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 3877

berres@informatik.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

on appointment


Dr. Torsten Bierz

Building: DFKI, Room: 1.16

Phone: +49 (0) 631 205 75 2060

bierz@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Dipl.-Inf. Sven Böttger

Building: 32, Room: 424

Phone: +49 (0)631-205-3269

boettger@cs.uni-kl.de



Dipl.-Inf. Daniel Burkhart

Building: 36, Room: 234

Phone: 0631 205-3265

burkhart@informatik.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

Mo, Mi 14-16 Uhr





Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Matthias Deller

Building: DFKI, Room: 1.16

Phone: 0631 205 752070

deller@dfki.uni-kl.de


Dr. Klaus Denker

Building: 36, Room: 233

Phone: +49 631 205 2647

denker@informatik.uni-kl.de


Dr. Daniel Engel

Building: 36, Room: 229

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 4194

d_engel@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

nach Vereinbarung



Luc Heischbourg

Building: 36, Room: 229

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 4194

luc@heischbourg.com


Office Hours:

9-11:30, 13:30-16


Dr. Younis Hijazi

Building: ITWM-Fraunhofer, Room: F2.01

Phone: +49 631 31600 4338

hijazi@informatik.uni-kl.de



M.Sc. Lars Stefan Huettenberger

Building: 36, Room: 231

Phone: +49 (0)631 205 4563

l_huette@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

possible


M.Sc. Mathias Hummel

Building: 36, Room: 227

Phone: +49 631 205 4194

m_hummel@informatik.uni-kl.de


Dr.-Ing. Patric Keller

Building: 32, Room: 427

Phone: +49 (0631) 205 3367

pkeller@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

09:00 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:00


Dr. Aaron Knoll

Building: 36, Room: 240

Phone: +49 0160 977 23240

knolla@gmail.com

Office Hours:

by appointment


M. Sc. Natallia Kotava

Building: 36, Room: 233

Phone: +49 631 2052647

kotava@rhrk.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

Di. 14:00-16:00



Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kerstin Müller

Building: 36, Room: 218

Phone: +49 (0)631-205-2887

Kerstin.Mueller@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

nach Vereinbarung


Sascha Negele

Building: 36, Room: 214

s_negele@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

on appointment



Dipl.-Ing. Peter-Scott Olech

Building: 36, Room: 231

Phone: +49 (0) 0631 205 4563

olech@informatik.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

nach Vereinbarung / on appointment


Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Petsch

Building: 36, Room: 225

Phone: +49-(0)631-205-4562

petsch@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

nach Vereinbarung



Dr.-Ing. Peter Salz

Building: 36, Room: 218

Phone: +49 631 205 2887

salz@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

When the door is open...


Dipl.-Inf. Andre Schmeißer

Building: Fraunhofer ITWM, Room: G3.13

Phone: +49 631 31600-4450

andre.schmeisser@itwm.fraunhofer.de


Simon Schröder

Building: Fraunhofer ITWM, Room: G3.22

Phone: +49-(0)631 31600-4292

simon.schroeder@itwm.fraunhofer.de


Dipl.-Inf. Daniel Steffen

Building: DFKI, Room: 1.04

Phone: +49 631 205 75 208

daniel.steffen@dfki.de

Office Hours:

always


Office Hours:

when the door is open


Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Thelen

Building: 36, Room: 229

Phone: +49 631 205 3054

thelen@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

N/A


Office Hours:

on appointment


Dipl.-Inf. Christian Wagner

Building: 36, Room: 233

Phone: +49 (0)631 205-2647

wagner@cs.uni-kl.de

Office Hours:

via email


Dr. rer. nat Christopher Weber

Building: 36, Room: 234

Phone: +49 (0) 631 205-3265

christopherweber80@gmail.com

Office Hours:

nach Vereinbarung



Dipl.-Inform. Yi Yang

Building: 32, Room: 424

Phone: +49 (631) 205-3269

yang@informatik.uni-kl.de